Fluid Images

Just wrapping my head around todays and next weeks lab. I think next week is going to be tough, having to figure out how to use CSS to crop images and then fluidly move to fit the different devices people use shouldn’t be difficult, but…

www.circuslabs.net/~sean.ohare/webdev2/week4/index.html

Below is a snippet of code (mostly the footer icons in the html) that was troubling me today because of the copy and paste function. Just have to pay more attention to syntax and the small things that could ruin my code. The CSS wasn’t difficult, I just need to be able to keep up in typing everything up correctly.

Screen Shot 2013-05-08 at 11.28.33 AM                                                                                                                                                                                                       Screen shot of responsive imagesScreen Shot 2013-05-08 at 11.59.04 AM

Screen shot of responsive images

Leave a comment